I Blame My Brother


snow barefoot

I understand how this exercise is beneficial but I honestly didn’t like it. I’m not in a mood to really look at art. I liked it and all, I just didn’t care about anything but how cold my feet have been for the past half hour.

Meditation is a lot of fun, art galleries are not. I can see an argument for how they relate, I just don’t care about weird chess pieces. I blame my brother for that, he ruined checkers and chess for me.

The first thing I went to was the magnets. I liked playing with those. I guess I just didn’t like it because we weren’t supposed to analyze anything and art is generally not something I just take in. Even if it’s music.

My feet are cold…

This entry was posted in Art Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

