Since the first day..


..of meditation in class, I have found myself calmer than I have been in the past. I have also found that I can just sit, and think about things, and not have to be jumping to do something. I can take the time to relax and not think about the five other things I could be doing instead of sitting in the chaise drinking chocolate milk. I’m really looking forward to the rest of this semester.

PS: today at the dentist, while waiting for the dr to come in and see me I meditated for a bit, and calmed myself down. I get quite nervous about the dentist.

This entry was posted in Meditation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

