An Alternative Communication.


Cursive handwriting has never been an important aspect to writing for me. But because we are only allowed to write in cursive in our notebooks I am practicing and beginning to really like it. I find it difficult to make everything flow like print writing. I’m sure that is just because I have been doing print my whole life. I have noticed I sometimes have trouble spelling words I would otherwise not have any problem with. Also perhaps its just me but I find it much harder to write in cursive with the pilot pens.

This entry was posted in Handwriting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

