Social Growth.


As I said in class, I met my best friend’s girlfriend. It was much easier to meet her while he was there because he introduced us. I met a large amount of people that weekend because I was with my friend and it was really easy because we share a lot of the same interests and if he likes those people I will probably end up doing the same. I am usually not very outgoing and am a person that just stays to myself. It’s not that i’m mean or unfriendly I just kind of leave it up to someone else to start a conversation with me.

This entry was posted in Meeting People and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

