Mindful….Walking!


Mindful walking was a fun experience for me. Out of all the meditation techniques learned it was probably my favorite. The discomfort felt in the other meditations aren’t as prevalent in mindful walking. I was able to really focus! It makes me think about people pacing back and fourth when somethings happen, they are racking their brains for answers, but if they’d just slow down and do it mindfully they might find the answer in which they are looking for. I still now at home pace back and fourth mindfully, thinking thoughtfully with my full intent. It helps me. When im stuck on a design I’ll usually walk the hallway and it’ll help me come up with a solution to my problem. Overall mindful walking is my favorite form of meditation!

This entry was posted in Meditation, Walking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

